Rufus Massey

Rufus Massey, Dean of Student Work

wmassey@berry.edu

Phone:
(706) 368-6945

Hometown:
Rising Fawn, Georgia

Education:
Bachelor of Science, Berry College, Rome, GA
Master of Education, State University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA
C.F.R.M. Indiana University Center of Philanthropy, Indianapolis, IN


Mike Burnes

Mike Burnes, Director of Student Work

mburnes@berry.edu

Phone:
(706) 236-2245

Hometown:
Rome,GA

Education:
United States Air Force Academy
Air Force Institute of Technology - M.S. – Operations Research


Wendy Dahlgren

Wendy Dahlgren, Coordinator Gate of Opportunity Scholars Program

wdahlgren@berry.edu

Phone:
(706) 238-7924

Hometown:
Decatur, Georgia

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Communication, Berry College, Rome, GA


Robin Holt

Robin Holt, Coordinator for Berry Student Enterprises and Student Work Training 

rholt@berry.edu

Phone: 
(706) 238-2854

Hometown: 
Rome, Georgia

Education:
Bachelor of Science, Social Sciences, Shorter College, Rome, GA


Mark Kozera

Mark Kozera, Director of Employer Development

mkozera@berry.edu

Phone:
(706) 378-2903

Hometown:
Philadelphia, PA

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies, Berry College, Rome, GA


Sue Tarpley

Sue Tarpley, Director, Career Center

starpley@berry.edu

Phone: 
(706) 236-2292

Hometown: 
Clymer, NY

Education:
Bachelor of Arts, Baldwin Wallace University, Berea, OH
Master of Arts, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH