Staff Contacts


Bobby Abrams

Chief 
Serving Since 1987
babrams@berry.edu

Jeremy Clay

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2016
jclay@berry.edu


Anthony Loveless

Sergeant
Serving Since 2013
aloveless@berry.edu


Jonathan Baggett

Major
Prior Service 1989-1997
Serving Since 2002 
jbaggett@berry.edu


Stasia Burnett

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2016
sburnett@berry.edu

Brian Chandler

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2007
bchandler@berry.edu



Ryan Chelsey

Lieutenant  
Serving Since 2006
rchesley@berry.edu



Denita Kirklen

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2015
dkirklen@berry.edu



Jacob Pledger

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2015
jpledger@berry.edu


Daniel Carpenter

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2013
dcarpenter@berry.edu


Stephen Carswell

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2016
scarswell@berry.edu

Amanda Cromer

Office Manager
Serving Since 2012
acromer@berry.edu



Willis Garrett

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2000
wgarrett@berry.edu


Jeff Smith

Sergeant
Serving Since 1996
jesmith@berry.edu


Jim Smith

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2009
jasmith@berry.edu

Lee Carter

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2011
lcarter@berry.edu



Evan Halford

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2016
lhalford@berry.edu

Dienne Trimble

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2015 
jtrimble@berry.edu