Bobby Abrams


Bobby Abrams

Chief
Serving Since 1987
babrams@berry.edu




Jonathan Baggett


Jonathan Baggett

Major
Serving Since 2002
jbaggett@berry.edu




Supervisors

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Serving Since 1996
jesmith@berry.edu




Jim Pruitt


Jim Pruitt

Serving Since 2006
jpruitt@berry.edu  




Ryan Chelsey


Ryan Chelsey

Serving Since 2006
rchesley@berry.edu





Dispatchers

Dianne Smithson

Dianne Smithson

Serving Since 1990
dsmithson@berry.edu



Willis Garrett

Willis Garrett

Serving Since 2000
wgarrett@berry.edu



John White 

John (Russ) White

Serving Since 2000
jwhite@berry.edu



Julia McPherson

Serving Since 2000
smcpherson@berry.edu


Patrol Officers

Tim Garner

Tim Garner

Serving Since 1998
Contact: tgarner@berry.edu



Jim Smith

Jim Smith

Serving Since 2006
Contact: jasmith@berry.edu



Brian Chandler

Brian Chandler

Serving Since 2007
Contact: bchandler@berry.edu



Kenny Crump

Serving Since 2011
Contact: krump@berry.edu


Lee Carter

Serving Since 2011
Contact: lcarter@berry.edu