Alumni Development Staff


Jennifer K. Schaknowski
Director of Alumni Development

Office: (706) 290-2167 (direct line) 
Email:  jschaknowski@berry.edu

Jennifer Tucker Beard (93C, 00G)
Director of Alumni Relations

Office: (706) 290-2170 (direct line) 
Email:  jbeard@berry.edu

Joni Kenyon
Alumni Engagement Communications Officer

Office: (706) 368-5648 (direct line)  
Email:  jkenyon@berry.edu

Fred Mercer
Senior Annual Giving Officer

Office: (706) 290-2164
Email: fmercer@berry.edu

Carrie Rigdon
Alumni Events and Engagement Officer
Office: (706) 236-2261 (direct line)  
Email:  crigdon@berry.edu

Pam Smith
Office Manager

Office: (706) 236-1704 (direct line)
Email:  psmith@berry.edu 

Sharman Turner
Director of Special Programs

Office: (706) 238-7801
Email: sturner@berry.edu