Cultural Events Committee


John Davis (Chair/Coordinator)
jdavis@berry.edu, 706-290-2176

Kris Carlisle, Fine Arts-Music 
kcarlisle@berry.edu 

Nancy Edwards (FA REP 2014-2016)
nedwards@berry.edu

Adam Hayes (ESHASS 2011-2013)
jhayes@berry.edu

Angela Lanier (CSEHS 2013-2015)
alanier@berry.edu

Lucia Llorente (ESHASS 2013-2015)
lllorente@berry.edu

Laura Flatow (SMNS 2014-2016)
lflatow@berry.edu

Stephen Briggs, ex officio

Cecily Crow, ex officio

Bryce Durbin, ex officio

Kathy Richardson, ex officio

Student

Student