Admission Counselors

Admission officers


The Office of Admission is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours.

Office of Admission

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW
Mount Berry, GA 30149    
1-800-BERRY-GA or 706-236-2215
admissions@berry.edu

Meet our Admission representatives


Brett Kennedy

Brett Kennedy, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

bkennedy@berry.edu

Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama
Degrees: Bachelor of Arts in History, Birmingham-Southern College
Master of Arts in Higher Education Administration, The University of Alabama

Learn more about Brett


Adrienne AmadorADRIENNE AMADOR, DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

aamador@berry.edu 

Hometown: Woodstock, Georgia 
Degrees: Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics, Kenyon College 
Master of Arts in Educational Measurement and Statistics, The Ohio State University

Learn more about Adrienne  


Marcia McConnellMarcia McConnell, Director of Scholarships and New Student Financial Aid 

mmcconnell@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia
Degrees: B.S. in Behavioral Psychology, Berry College
Master of Education, Counselor Education, Mississippi State University

Learn more about Marcia


Henry Oddi

Henry Oddi, Associate Director, enrollment management

haoddi@berry.edu

Hometown: Wilbraham, Massachusetts & Vidalia, Georgia
Degree: Bachelors of Business Administration in Management and International Business, University of Georgia

Learn more about Henry


Starr Boylan

Starr Boylan, Senior Admission Counselor

sboylan@berry.edu

Hometown: Rome, Georgia
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Business Management, Berry College

Learn more about Starr


Charlotte Ellard

Charlotte ELLARD, Coordinator of Homeschool Admission

cellard@berry.edu

Hometown: Roswell, Georgia   
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management, Clemson University

Learn more about Charlotte 


Colleen O'Neil

Colleen O'Neil, Admission Counselor

coneil@berry.edu

Hometown: Snellville, Georgia
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science, Berry College

Learn more about Colleen



Daniel Hawes

Daniel Hawes, Admission Counselor

dhawes@berry.edu

Hometown: Powder Springs, Georgia
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Berry College

Learn more about Daniel


Samuel Lyon

Samuel Lyon, Admission Counselor

slyon@berry.edu

Hometown: St. Petersburg, Florida
Degree: B. A., Communication & Rhetoric, Oglethorpe University

Learn more about Samuel



Zoe McSwain

    Zoe Mcswain, Admission Counselor

      zmcswain@berry.edu

     Hometown: Houston, Texas
     Degree: Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, Centenary College of Louisiana

      Learn more about Zoe


Laura Miller

Laura Miller, Admission Counselor

lmiller@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlantic Beach, Florida
Degree: B.S. in Business Administration, Berry College

Learn more about Laura