RECREATION STAFF


michaelMichael McElveen 
Director of Recreation 
(706) 368-5633 
mmcelveen@berry.edu




amandaAmanda Highfield 
Assistant Director of Recreation - Outdoor Recreation and Education 
(706) 238-7806 
ahighfield@berry.edu




morganMorgan Jackson       
Intramural Coordinator 
(706) 368-4086 
mjackson@berry.edu




konradKonrad Jacobs 
Fitness Coordinator – Programs 
(706) 368-6334 
kjacobs@berry.edu




TerranTerran Kidner 
Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports
(706) 378-2937
Terran.Kidner@vikings.berry.edu




Facility or Cage Center Membership Inquiries 
Derek Taylor 
Assistant Athletic Director 
(706) 238  -7798 
dataylor@berry.edu

Aquatics Inquiries:

Paul Flinchbaugh 
Aquatics Coordinator 
(706) 368-6357 
pflinchbaugh@berry.edu