RECREATION STAFF


michaelMichael McElveen 
Director of Health, Wellness and Recreation 
(706) 368-5633 
mmcelveen@berry.edu

Student Health Services



Victor Morales PhotoVictor Morales
Assistant Director of Recreation
(706) 238-7806
vmorales@berry.edu




Robert BradhamRobert Bradham       
Intramural Coordinator 
(706) 378-2937
rbradham@berry.edu                   




konradKonrad Jacobs 
Fitness Coordinator – Programs 
(706) 368-6334 
kjacobs@berry.edu




TerranTerran Kidner 
Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports
(706) 378-2937
Terran.Kidner@vikings.berry.edu




Facility or Cage Center Membership Inquiries: 
DTaylorDerek Taylor
Assistant Athletic Director 
(706) 238-7798
dtaylor@berry.edu 




Aquatics Inquiries:

Paul Flinchbaugh 
Aquatics Coordinator 
(706) 368-6357 
pflinchbaugh@berry.edu