CEAC Group Photo

Executive Advisory Council

The Campbell School of Business Executive Advisory Council was organized in 1998 to provide guidance and advice to the school. Council members agree to share their expertise and experience to further curriculum development, student recruitment, and student placement. They are charged with helping the faculty, staff, and students to continuously develop and improve the Campbell School of Business. These leaders in business and industry attend two meetings each year as well as a variety of other Berry functions. They represent prominent corporations that support the Berry College tradition of educating the head, heart and hands. Their work is invaluable in keeping the business school on the cutting edge and graduating business majors who are prepared to assume leadership roles in our global economy.

John Swan John Swan, Director of Field Operations

Federated Insurance Company

Russell Copeland Russell Copeland, Associate Director

Cushman & Wakefield

Jane Block  Jane Block
Controller, Accounting Services
Georgia-Pacific LLC 

Dwight Glover Dwight Glover
Orchard Management, LLC

Chris HannahChris Hannah
Senior Director of Marketing Strategy
Comcast Business

Toni HannahToni Hannah
NW Region External Affairs Manager
Georgia Power

Ronda Head 2Ronda Head
Director of Finance
Delta Air Lines

Hunter, StevenSteven Hunter
Merchant Cash Advance and Loan Underwriter / Operations Executive
Hunter Consulting

Drew Landis Drew Landis
Senior Supervisor, Restaurant Financial Reporting
Chick-Fil-A Corporate

Angie Lewis
Synovus Northwest Georgia Division

Lewis, DianeDiane Lewis
The Lewis Chemical Company

Pete McDonaldPete McDonald
Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Karen McGrathKaren McGrath
HR Generalist Manager
Enterprise Rent A Car

Todd Murphy Todd Murphy 
Vice President, Manufacturing
The HON Company

Renolds, DallasDallas Reynolds
Senior Vice President (retired)
State Farm Insurance

Tony Samples
Business Broker
Samples Investments

Casey Smith Casey Smith, Board of Visitors Liaison
Wiser Wealth Management

Kenna Stock Kenna Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Harbin Clinic

Chris Twyman Chris Twyman
Managing Partner
Cox, Byington, Twyman & Johnson, LLP

Jim Van Meerten Jim Van Meerten
Investor; Writer
Barchart; Seeking Alpha

Vaughn, JanetJanet Vaughn
Senior Technical Project Manager

John Ware John Ware
Training/Human Resources Specialist (retired)
Inland Paper and Packaging

Chuck Yarbrough Chuck Yarbrough
Sr. Director of Continuous Improvement, South Region
Dean Foods