Connect With Us

Left Nav


Anna Sharpe, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Success
Phone: 706.233.4080
Email: asharpe@berry.edu
Office: Suite 106, Memorial Library
Bachelors in Arts, Creative Writing and Contemporary Literature, Valdosta State University
Masters in Arts, English, University of Kentucky
PhD, Geography, University of Kentucky 

The Commons

The Commons is located on the first floor of Memorial Library. ASC Sessions, Individual Academic Consultations, and Study Smarter Workshops are held here.

Kinsey Farmer
Coordinator for Peer-to-Peer Programming and Academic Consultant
Phone: 706.238.7658
Email: kgfarmer@berry.edu
Office: Memorial Library, Suite 106
Bachelors in Arts, History and Secondary Education, Berry College

Accessibility Resources

The ASC's administrative offices, Accessibility Resources, and the testing center are located in Evans Hall, Suite 106. 

Katrina Meehan
Associate Director for Accessibility Resources
Phone: 706.233.4080
Email: kmeehan@berry.edu
Bachelors in Arts, Music, Louisiana State University
Masters in Music, Music Therapy, Florida State University
Board Certified Music Therapist - NICU-MT

Justin Brown
Testing Center and Office Manager
Phone: 706.233.4080
Email: jbrown@berry.edu
Bachelors in Science, English, Language Arts Education

Academic Transitions

The Office of Academic Transitions at Berry College offers a variety of programs designed to support students’ academic and social transition to college life.

Sarah Wells Kaufman, PhD
Associate Director for Academic Transitions
Phone: 706.378.2942
Email: skaufman@berry.edu
Office: Suite 106, Memorial Library 
Bachelors in Music, Piano Pedagogy, University of Montevallo
Masters in Music, Musicology, Louisiana State University
PhD, Curriculum Studies, DePaul University

Writing Center

Writing Consultants are available to assist students with all stages of the writing process. To schedule an appointment and for more information, click here.

Melissa Mullins
Director of the Writing Center
Lecturer in the department of English, Writing and Rhetoric  
Phone: 706.236.1702
Email: mmullins@berry.edu
Office: Evans 204

 Back to Top

Footer Menu