Enrollment Team


Left Nav


The Office of Admission is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours. 

Come visit us on campus!

Office of Admission

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW 
Mount Berry, GA 30149 
1-800-BERRY-GA or 706-236-2215 
admissions@berry.edu

ADMISSION and Recruitment

Glenn GetchellGlenn Getchell, DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

ggetchell@berry.edu

Learn more about Glenn

Cori BradhamCORI BRADHAM, Assistant Director of Admission

cbradham@berry.edu

Learn more about Cori

Trevor EhrenheimTREVOR EHRENHEIM, Assistant Director of Admission

tehrenheim@berry.edu

Learn more about Trevor

Shakarah Boswell Shakarah Boswell, ADMISSION COUNSELOR

sboswell@berry.edu

Learn more about Shakarah

Charlotte EllardCHARLOTTE ELLARD, COORDINATOR OF HOMESCHOOL ADMISSION

cellard@berry.edu

Learn more about Charlotte

Lacey HerringLacey Herring, ADMISSION COUNSELOR

lherring@berry.edu

Learn more about Lacey

Laura MillerLAURA MILLER, Regional ADMISSION COUNSELOR

lmiller@berry.edu

Learn more about Laura

Alex SheppardAlex Sheppard, ADMISSION COUNSELOR

asheppard@berry.edu

Learn more about Alex

Abraham ZavalaAbraham Zavala, ADMISSION COUNSELOR

azavala@berry.edu

Learn more about Abraham

Austin BrooksAustin Brooks, Graduate Assistant ADMISSION COUNSELOR

abrooks@berry.edu

Learn more about Austin


ENGAGEMENT AND EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING

Kinsey StoutKinsey Stout, Director of Engagement and Experiential Marketing

kstout@berry.edu

Learn more about Kinsey

Brooks HammondBrooks Hammond, Assistant Director of Engagement Technology

bhammond@berry.edu

Learn more about Brooks

Shira Kerce

Shira Kerce, Assistant Director, Events and Visitor Experiences

skerce@berry.edu

Learn more about Shira


NEW STUDENT FINANCIAL AID AND ENROLLMENT OPERATIONS

Marcia McConnellMARCIA MCCONNELL, DIRECTOR OF NEW STUDENT FINANCIAL AID

mmcconnell@berry.edu

Learn more about Marcia

 Back to Top

Footer Menu