Georgia Poetry Circuit Contact Information

Dr. Christina Olson
Director of the Georgia Poetry Circuit 
Associate Professor 
Department of Writing & Linguistics
Georgia Southern University

Member Institutions

Agnes Scott College
Bainbridge State College / Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Berry College
Brenau University
Columbus State University
Georgia Southern University
Mercer University
Savannah State University
Thomas University
Valdosta State University

 Back to Top