Meet Our Team

Left Nav


The Center for Personal and Professional Development offices are open Monday through Friday, 8am – 5pm in Krannert 310 and 320 office suites.

Berry College Center for Personal & Professional Development
cppd@berry.edu
706.236.2292
PO Box 495005
Mount Berry, GA 30149

marc-hunsaker.jpgMarc Hunsaker
Dean of Personal & Professional Development
mhunsaker@berry.edu

Learn More About Marc

nancy-burkett.jpgNancy Burkett
Director of Career Development
nburkett@berry.edu

Learn More About Nancy

mike-burns.jpgMike Burnes
Director of LifeWorks Operations & Analytics
mburnes@berry.edu

Learn More About Mike

agauker.jpgAlicia Gauker
Associate Director of LifeWorks Training & Development 
LifeWorks Scholarship Coordinator 
agauker@berry.edu

Learn More About Alicia

Lauren H. Weldon
Associate Director of Employer Engagement
lweldon@berry.edu

Learn More About Lauren

abby-mayne.jpgAbby Mayne 
Assistant Director of Career Education & Internships
amayne@berry.edu

Learn More About Abby

helen-simmons.jpgHelen Simmons 
Career Consultant
hsimmons@berry.edu

Learn More About Helen

sue-tarpley.jpg

Sue Tarpley 
Career Consultant for the School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences and the Evans School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences
starpley@berry.edu

Learn More About Sue

 Back to Top

Footer Menu